Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


President: John Stumm, KG6ZBN
1st Vice President: Larry Bragg, N7LWB
2nd Vice President: Frederick MacHado, KN6NCV
Secretary: Scott Royer, KM6RLD
Treasurer: Steve Holmes, KM6POI


Pete Chandler, KK6WLN
Larry Griffiths, KM6ONQ
Rick Simmons, KN6NOC

Past President: Larry Callahan, KF6JOQ


Club Inventory -
Bylaws -
Emergency Communication - Frank Wells, KD6UQZ or Glen Del Tour, WB8DTJ or Richard Rodriquez, KK6RJR
Interference -
Membership - John Stumm, KG6ZBN
Membership -
QSL Manager -
Net Chief - Neal Jenzen, N6YGG
Webmaster - Javier Ruiz KN6SCN
Newsletter Editor - Larry Bragg, N7LWB
Public Relations -
Repeaters - Jon Willhelm, WA6KLB
VE Testing - Larry Miller, KM6OQI
Education -
Program Committee - John Stumm, KG6ZBN

© 2023 Kern County Amateur Radio Club (KCARC). All Rights Reserved.